Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A bin was made available with very short notice, and additional pick-up/drop offs were done also with short notice. Paul is very professional and friendly. A first rate company to do business with!
, Chandler , June 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These guys are top notch, from the initial phone call to delivery to pick up, they are by far the most professional and customer service oriented group of people I've ever dealt with in Mesa. WHERE'S THE 10 STAR BUTTON? Thank you Paul for your awesome service.
, Mesa , June 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I can say, unequivocally, I’ve never dealt with such a professional, kind, genuine, caring, competitively priced, accommodating, and easy to work with company and their staff before. Everyone is so nice and understanding and will accommodate around your schedule. Bin there Dump That is, by far, the best company, with the best staff and I will recommended you all to everyone I talk to and will use your service again!!
, Chandler , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company that was a pleasure to do business with. Everyone we dealt with was very personable and helpful. I would definitely use them again.
, Chandler , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Paul is super friendly, very easy to communicate with, arrive on time, and there are no hidden fees  a very pleasant experience with them!
, gilbert , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service, delivered same day on a Saturday. Very friendly and no hidden fees or surprises.
, Mesa , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great experience! Scheduling was super easy. Staff is extremely helpful and professional. Drop off is great. They take good care to make sure your driveway is not damaged. Would highly recommend. I will definitely use them again.
, Mesa , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Efficient, prompt, hassle free service. Highly recommended!
, Chandler, AZ , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Five Stars for sure. I ordered a bin at 11:30 in the morning and they had it delivered by 3:30 that same afternoon! Very professional and friendly. Price was reasonable and I will use them for my next project for sure.
, Chandler , May 2020
https://eastvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/83.jpg 343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 From $274.99 East Valley - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Paul and his crew were awesome! Delivery was very prompt, professional, and with a lot of care. 

When I called I asked about one size of bin. Paul suggested a larger bin after I explained what I needed it for. His suggestion did not come across as some up sale at all, but more of an experienced, knowledgeable suggestion in the most respectable way. 

Well, he was 100% correct! The larger bin was exactly what we needed! 

I plan on using them again soon and the any worries I had about renting a bin are gone thanks to them. 

Thanks again Bin There Dump That!!!
, Gilbert , May 2020
5 39

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review